The members of our board are a reflection of our mission to bring together various sectors of the community to address homelessness in the Tampa-Hillsborough County community.

We are grateful for their passion, leadership and commitment to developing innovative solutions to reduce and end homelessness in Hillsborough County.

Board of Directors

Emery Ivery, United Way Suncoast

Guy King, M.E. Wilson

Jim Shimberg, Tampa Bay Lightning

Mary Lynn Ulrey, DACCO

Board Members

Joe Clark, Eckerd

Mark Fernandez, EMF Consulting

David Ide, USAmeriBank

Mike Merrill, Hillsborough County

Sandy Murman, Hillsborough County Commission

Mindy Murphy, The Spring of Tampa Bay

Jerome Ryans, Tampa Housing Authority

Thom Snelling, City of Tampa

Wynne Tye, Hillsborough County Public Schools