CoC Committee – Coordinated Entry

Coordinated Entry Committee: The Coordinated Entry Committee shall guide the operation and course of the coordinated entry structure and determine how its system will address the needs of homeless individuals and families.

Meets: 3rd Thursday of Every Month from 11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. DACCO’s Community Housing Solutions Center,  3630 N 50th St, Tampa, FL 33619.


Coordinated Entry Committee Members
Member Name Agency
Douglas Gorman (Chair) DACCO
Maggie Rogers (Co-Chair) Catholic Charities
Brian Belcher Tampa Crossroads
Christina Olka Mary Martha House
Daniel McDonald Tampa Police Department
David Serrano ACTS
Diane Cavenaugh James A. Haley VA Hospital, Health Care for   Homeless Veterans
Greg Williams Society of St. Vincent DePaul of South   Pinellas
Hayward Davis ACTS
Jennifer Young Metropolitan Ministries
Julie Shematz The Salvation Army
Justin Baker Tampa Crossroads
Karl Celestine Metropolitan Ministries
Kevin Stabile New Beginnings of Tampa
Lauren Cromer Metropolitan Ministries
Leisa Hall The Salvation Army
Noel Johnson Project Link
Pamela Johnson James A. Haley VA Hospital, Health Care for   Homeless Veterans
Rolinda Snyder Tampa Crossroads
Tammi Casagni Alpha House of Tampa
Tina Young Project Link
Tom Atchison New Beginnings

THHI Staff Liaison: Allison Maldonado, Program Manager


Coordinated Entry Meeting Notes